Tomorrow X Together Release ‘Our Summer’ Acoustic Mix – Listen Now!

Tomorrow X Together just released a cool new acoustic mix for their song “Our Summer“!

The KPOP group – Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Hueningkai – originally dropped the track as part of their The Dream Chapter: STAR EP.

TXT recently wrapped up a sold out mini tour in the U.S. and will next hit the stage THIS weekend at KISS FM’s Wango Tango in Los Angeles.

Tomorrow X Together are currently the highest selling KPOP rookie act of the year after their debut.

Earlier this month, the group released a fun music video for their English track “Cat & Dog.”

Source: Read Full Article